Iowa | Concealed Carry Laws & Regulations

Iowa CCW Permit

Category: Shall Issue
Must Inform Officer: No
Type: Resident Only
Minimum Age for Permit: 18 years old for Professional Permit, 21 years old for Non-Professional Permit
License Term: 5 years
State Reciprocation

Iowa honors all other state permits.

To view all available Iowa concealed carry laws & information CLICK HERE

Incoming search terms:

  • iowa concealed carry laws
  • iowa concealed carry reciprocal states
  • iowa ccw reciprocity
  • iowa ccw laws
  • iowa concealed carry reciprocity
  • iowa ccw reciprocity map
  • iowa concealed carry reciprocity map
  • iowa carry permit good in what states
  • Iowa Carry Reciprocity
  • iowa concealed carry permit rules




©2014 Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)  Raindrops Theme